fbpx

Staff and Faculty

Administrative Staff

Rida Ayache

Rida Ayache

Principal
r.ayache@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maroun Azar

Maroun Azar

Chief Financial Officer
m.azar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rabih Murr

Rabih El Murr

Director of Academic Affairs
r.murr@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maurice Bandar

Maurice Bandar

System Administrator and EdTech Specialist
m.bandar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Naima Kayal

Naima Kayal

Head of Human Resources Department | Head of Health and Safety Department
n.kayal@ahliahshcool.edu.lb
Samia Kaakour

Samia Kaakour

Senior Accountant
s.kaakour@ahliahshcool.edu.lb
Samira Fawaz

Samira Fawaz

Registrar
s.fawaz@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Elie Eid

Elie Eid

Senior Accountant
e.eid@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ali Ezzedine

Ali Ezzedine

Security
a.ezzedine@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fouad Barazy

Fouad Barazy

Security
f.barazy@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Samira Barazy

Cleaning and Maintenance Supervisor
s.barazy@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Rita Noun

Librairian
r.noun@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Houssam Rizka

Maintenance
h.rizka@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Norma Kazoun

Norma Ghalayini

Receptionist
n.kazoun@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Dina Fawaz

Librairian
d.fawaz@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Lina Sinno

Lina Sinno

Administrative Assistant
l.sinno@ahliahschool.eduy.lb
Trustee

Marwa Jaber

Communications Coordinator
m.jaber@ahliahschool.edu.lb | communications@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Sandra Ziadeh

Counselor
s.ziadeh@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Marie Ajam

School Nurse
m.ajam@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Alawiyeh Bashir

School Chef

Faculty

Elissar Jalloul

Elissar Jalloul

Head of Preschool Division
e.jalloul@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Omaima Khoury

Omaima Khoury

Head of Lower School Division
o.khoury@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fida Ibrahim

Fida Ibrahim

Head of Middle School Divion
f.ibrahim@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Jihad Srour

Jihad Srour

Upper School Division Supervisor
j.srour@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Souraya Beik

Souraya Beik

Homeroom Teacher
s.beik@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rawan Kreidly

Rawan Kreidly

Homeroom Teacher
r.kreidly@ahliaschool.edu.lb

Abir Tanneer

Arabic Teacher
a.tanneer@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Roula Mahfoud

Arabic Teacher
r.mahfoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Abir Hammoud

Abir Hammoud

Arabic Teacher
a.hammoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Aline Karam

Aline Karam

Homeroom Teacher
a.karam@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Dana Hashash

Dana Hashash

Homeroom Teacher
d.hashash@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ola Zarif

Ola Zarif

Support Teacher
o.zarif@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Samira Dimashki

Samira Dimashki

Arabic Teacher
s.dimashki@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Khadija Masri

Khadija Masri

Support Teacher
k.masri@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Hana Yatama

Hana Yatama

French Teacher
h.yatama@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Faten Zaherdine

Faten Zaherdine

Physical Education Teacher
f.zahreddine@ahliashchool.edu.lb
Rana Samaha

Rana Samaha

Music Teacher
r.samaha@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Nuhal Hout

Nuhal Hout

Math Teacher
n.hout@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fatima Ousseili

Fatima Ousseili

English Teacher
f.ousseili@ahliashchool.edu.lb

Nour Seifeddine

Speech Therapy Pathologist
n.seifeddine@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Fatima Issa

English Teacher
f.issa@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Mike Assaf

Art Teacher
m.assaf@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Tala Awadi

Art Teacher
t.awadi@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Dana Abdul Salam

Physics Teacher
d.abdulsalam@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Fadia Nasrallah

Sociology Teacher
f.nasrallah@ahliahschool.edu.lb

George Ishak

Math Teacher
g.ishak@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Mohamad Mehdi

Math Teacher
m.mehdi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Alumni Female Member

Rima Akil

Arabic Coordinator and Teacher
r.akil@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Rima Khatib

Arabic Teacher
r.khatib@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Maryam Arakji

Arabic Teacher
m.arakji@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Sirine Saab

Arabic Teacher
s.saab@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Leila Mozahem

Biology Teacher
l.mozahem@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Wissam Sharab

Chemistry and Physics Coordinator | Chemistry Teacher
w.sharab@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Hiba Kaadan

Chemistry Teacher
h.kaadan@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Oussama Dimashki

Economics Teacher
o.dimashki@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Lea Daccache

English Teacher
l.daccache@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ferdoss Shaarani

English Teacher
f.shaarani@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Liliane Jaber

French Teacher
l.jaber@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Nada Bahsoun

French Teacher
n.bahsoun@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Hanane Mokalled

Homeroom Teacher
h.mokalled@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Samira Itani

Homeroom Teacher
s.itani@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Rawan Yamout

Homeroom Teacher
r.yamout@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Talar Ghazarian

Homeroom Teacher
t.ghazarian@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Myriam Ajaj

Homeroom Teacher
m.ajaj1@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ola Mroueh

Homeroom Teacher
o.mroueh@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Aya Kanj

Homeroom Teacher
a.kanj@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Sarah Unsi

Homeroom Teacher
s.unsi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ola Halawi

Math Teacher
o.halawi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Layan Diab

Math Teacher
l.diab@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Remie Joseph Saade

Music Teacher
r.saade@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

George Rizk

Philosophy Teacher
g.rizk@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Fouad Yehya

Physics Teacher
f.yehya@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Mira Youssef

Psychology Teacher
m.youssef2@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Leen Saadeh

Science Teacher
l.saadeh@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Amal Zahwi

Social Studies Teacher
a.zahwi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Badria Jilani

Social Studies Teacher
b.jilani@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Nabil Houssari

Social Studies Teacher
n.houssari@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Mariam Safieddine

Support Teacher
m.safieddine@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Sevag Ohanian

Physical Education Teacher
s.ohanian@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Administrative Staff

Rida Ayache

Rida Ayache

Principal
r.ayache@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maroun Azar

Maroun Azar

Chief Financial Officer
m.azar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rabih Murr

Rabih El Murr

Director of Academic Affairs
r.murr@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maurice Bandar

Maurice Bandar

System Administrator and EdTech Specialist
m.bandar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Naima Kayal

Naima Kayal

Head of Human Resources Department | Head of Health and Safety Department
n.kayal@ahliahshcool.edu.lb
Samia Kaakour

Samia Kaakour

Senior Accountant
s.kaakour@ahliahshcool.edu.lb
Samira Fawaz

Samira Fawaz

Registrar
s.fawaz@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Elie Eid

Elie Eid

Senior Accountant
e.eid@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ali Ezzedine

Ali Ezzedine

Security
a.ezzedine@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fouad Barazy

Fouad Barazy

Security
f.barazy@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Samira Barazy

Cleaning and Maintenance Supervisor
s.barazy@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Rita Noun

Librairian
r.noun@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Houssam Rizka

Maintenance
h.rizka@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Norma Kazoun

Norma Ghalayini

Receptionist
n.kazoun@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Dina Fawaz

Librairian
d.fawaz@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Lina Sinno

Lina Sinno

Administrative Assistant
l.sinno@ahliahschool.eduy.lb
Trustee

Marwa Jaber

Communications Coordinator
m.jaber@ahliahschool.edu.lb | communications@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Sandra Ziadeh

Counselor
s.ziadeh@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Marie Ajam

School Nurse
m.ajam@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Alawiyeh Bashir

School Chef

Faculty

Elissar Jalloul

Elissar Jalloul

Head of Preschool Division
e.jalloul@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Omaima Khoury

Omaima Khoury

Head of Lower School Division
o.khoury@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fida Ibrahim

Fida Ibrahim

Head of Middle School Divion
f.ibrahim@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Jihad Srour

Jihad Srour

Upper School Division Supervisor
j.srour@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Souraya Beik

Souraya Beik

Homeroom Teacher
s.beik@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rawan Kreidly

Rawan Kreidly

Homeroom Teacher
r.kreidly@ahliaschool.edu.lb

Abir Tanneer

Arabic Teacher
a.tanneer@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Roula Mahfoud

Arabic Teacher
r.mahfoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Abir Hammoud

Abir Hammoud

Arabic Teacher
a.hammoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Aline Karam

Aline Karam

Homeroom Teacher
a.karam@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Dana Hashash

Dana Hashash

Homeroom Teacher
d.hashash@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ola Zarif

Ola Zarif

Support Teacher
o.zarif@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Samira Dimashki

Samira Dimashki

Arabic Teacher
s.dimashki@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Khadija Masri

Khadija Masri

Support Teacher
k.masri@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Hana Yatama

Hana Yatama

French Teacher
h.yatama@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Faten Zaherdine

Faten Zaherdine

Physical Education Teacher
f.zahreddine@ahliashchool.edu.lb
Rana Samaha

Rana Samaha

Music Teacher
r.samaha@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Nuhal Hout

Nuhal Hout

Math Teacher
n.hout@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fatima Ousseili

Fatima Ousseili

English Teacher
f.ousseili@ahliashchool.edu.lb

Nour Seifeddine

Speech Therapy Pathologist
n.seifeddine@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Fatima Issa

English Teacher
f.issa@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Mike Assaf

Art Teacher
m.assaf@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Tala Awadi

Art Teacher
t.awadi@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Dana Abdul Salam

Physics Teacher
d.abdulsalam@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Fadia Nasrallah

Sociology Teacher
f.nasrallah@ahliahschool.edu.lb

George Ishak

Math Teacher
g.ishak@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Mohamad Mehdi

Math Teacher
m.mehdi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Alumni Female Member

Rima Akil

Arabic Coordinator and Teacher
r.akil@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Rima Khatib

Arabic Teacher
r.khatib@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Maryam Arakji

Arabic Teacher
m.arakji@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Sirine Saab

Arabic Teacher
s.saab@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Leila Mozahem

Biology Teacher
l.mozahem@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Wissam Sharab

Chemistry and Physics Coordinator | Chemistry Teacher
w.sharab@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Hiba Kaadan

Chemistry Teacher
h.kaadan@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Oussama Dimashki

Economics Teacher
o.dimashki@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Lea Daccache

English Teacher
l.daccache@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ferdoss Shaarani

English Teacher
f.shaarani@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Liliane Jaber

French Teacher
l.jaber@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Nada Bahsoun

French Teacher
n.bahsoun@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Hanane Mokalled

Homeroom Teacher
h.mokalled@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Samira Itani

Homeroom Teacher
s.itani@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Rawan Yamout

Homeroom Teacher
r.yamout@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Talar Ghazarian

Homeroom Teacher
t.ghazarian@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Myriam Ajaj

Homeroom Teacher
m.ajaj1@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ola Mroueh

Homeroom Teacher
o.mroueh@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Aya Kanj

Homeroom Teacher
a.kanj@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Sarah Unsi

Homeroom Teacher
s.unsi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee