fbpx

Staff and Faculty

Administrative Staff

Rida Ayache

Rida Ayache

Principal
r.ayache@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maroun Azar

Maroun Azar

Chief Financial Officer
m.azar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rabih Murr

Rabih El Murr

Director of Academic Affairs
r.murr@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Elie Hashash

System Administrator and EdTech Specialist
e.hashash@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Naima Kayal

Naima Kayal

Head of Human Resources Department | Head of Health and Safety Department
n.kayal@ahliahshcool.edu.lb

Marwan Abed Malak

Senior Accountant
s.kaakour@ahliahshcool.edu.lb
Samira Fawaz

Samira Fawaz

Registrar
s.fawaz@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ali Ezzedine

Ali Ezzedine

Security
a.ezzedine@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Rita Noun

Librairian
r.noun@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Houssam Rizka

Maintenance
h.rizka@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Norma Kazoun

Norma Ghalayini

Receptionist
n.kazoun@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Alumni Female Member

Jimmy Chamoun

Librairian
j.chamoun@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Sandra Ziadeh

Counselor
s.ziadeh@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Jackeline Ibrahim

School Chef
Trustee

Batoul Ayoub

Janitor
Trustee

Mahmoud Attar

Janitor

Faculty

Omaima Khoury

Omaima Khoury

Head of Lower School Division
o.khoury@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fida Ibrahim

Fida Ibrahim

Head of Middle and Upper School Divison
f.ibrahim@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Jihad Srour

Jihad Srour

Upper School Division Supervisor
j.srour@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Abir Tanneer

Arabic Teacher
a.tanneer@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Roula Mahfoud

Arabic Teacher
r.mahfoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Abir Hammoud

Abir Hammoud

Arabic Teacher
a.hammoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Aline Karam

Aline Karam

Homeroom Teacher
a.karam@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Dana Hashash

Dana Hashash

Homeroom Teacher
d.hashash@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Nadine Aboassaly

Support Teacher
o.zarif@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Samira Dimashki

Samira Dimashki

Arabic Teacher
s.dimashki@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Khadija Masri

Khadija Masri

Support Teacher
k.masri@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Hana Yatama

Hana Yatama

French Teacher
h.yatama@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Faten Zaherdine

Faten Zaherdine

Physical Education Teacher
f.zahreddine@ahliashchool.edu.lb

Sophie Issa

Music Teacher
r.samaha@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Nuhal Hout

Nuhal Hout

Math Teacher
n.hout@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fatima Ousseili

Fatima Ousseili

English Teacher
f.ousseili@ahliashchool.edu.lb

Natalie Alayli

English Teacher
f.issa@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Mike Assaf

Art Teacher
m.assaf@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Fadia Nasrallah

Sociology Teacher
f.nasrallah@ahliahschool.edu.lb

George Ishak

Math Teacher
g.ishak@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Alumni Female Member

Rima Akil

Arabic Coordinator and Teacher
r.akil@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Rima Khatib

Arabic Teacher
r.khatib@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Sirine Saab

Arabic Teacher
s.saab@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Leila Mozahem

Biology Teacher
l.mozahem@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Wissam Sharab

Chemistry and Physics Coordinator | Chemistry Teacher
w.sharab@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Hiba Kaadan

Chemistry Teacher
h.kaadan@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Aseel Hadwan

English Teacher
f.shaarani@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Liliane Jaber

French Teacher
l.jaber@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Samira Itani

Homeroom Teacher
s.itani@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Talar Ghazarian

Head of Preschool Division
t.ghazarian@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Myriam Ajaj

Homeroom Teacher
m.ajaj1@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ola Mroueh

Homeroom Teacher
o.mroueh@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Aya Kanj

Homeroom Teacher
a.kanj@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Hiba Kaadan

Homeroom Teacher
s.unsi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ola Halawi

Math Teacher
o.halawi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

George Rizk

Philosophy Teacher
g.rizk@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Fouad Yehya

Physics Teacher
f.yehya@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Leen Saadeh

Science Teacher
l.saadeh@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Amal Zahwi

Social Studies Teacher
a.zahwi@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Nabil Houssari

Social Studies Teacher
n.houssari@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Mariam Safieddine

Support Teacher
m.safieddine@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Nour Kawas

Art Teacher
n.kawas@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Tamara Yamout

Homeroom Teacher
t.yamout@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Carole Lahoud

Arabic Teacher
c.lahoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Dana Baghdady

School Nurse
d.baghdady@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Elias Nohra

PE Teacher
e.nohra@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Aya Bioglou

Assistant
a.bioglou@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Chelesti Eid

Homeroom Teacher
c.eid@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Faten Mohsen

English Teacher
f.mohssen@ahliahschool.edu.lb

George Rizk

Philosophy Teacher
g.rizk@ahliahschool.edu.lb

George Habib

Head of Support Department
g.habib@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Ghenwa Bakri

Speech Therapist
g.bakri@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Hassan Taki

Mathematics Teacher
h.taki@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Heba Harb

Homeroom Teacher
h.harb@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Tarek Ibrahim

Economics Teacher
t.ibrahim@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Samar Khatib

Art Coordinator
s.khatib@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Raneem Saleh

Homeroom Teacher
r.saleh@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Nicole Spiro Smath

French Teacher
n.smath@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Maysam Jurdi

Homeroom Teacher
m.jurdi@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Mariam Mansour

Lab Technician
m.mansour@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Administrative Staff

Rida Ayache

Rida Ayache

Principal
r.ayache@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maroun Azar

Maroun Azar

Chief Financial Officer
m.azar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rabih Murr

Rabih El Murr

Director of Academic Affairs
r.murr@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Elie Hashash

System Administrator and EdTech Specialist
e.hashash@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Naima Kayal

Naima Kayal

Head of Human Resources Department | Head of Health and Safety Department
n.kayal@ahliahshcool.edu.lb

Marwan Abed Malak

Senior Accountant
s.kaakour@ahliahshcool.edu.lb
Samira Fawaz

Samira Fawaz

Registrar
s.fawaz@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ali Ezzedine

Ali Ezzedine

Security
a.ezzedine@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Rita Noun

Librairian
r.noun@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Houssam Rizka

Maintenance
h.rizka@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Norma Kazoun

Norma Ghalayini

Receptionist
n.kazoun@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Alumni Female Member

Jimmy Chamoun

Librairian
j.chamoun@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Sandra Ziadeh

Counselor
s.ziadeh@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Jackeline Ibrahim

School Chef
Trustee

Batoul Ayoub

Janitor
Trustee

Mahmoud Attar

Janitor

Faculty

Omaima Khoury

Omaima Khoury

Head of Lower School Division
o.khoury@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fida Ibrahim

Fida Ibrahim

Head of Middle and Upper School Divison
f.ibrahim@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Jihad Srour

Jihad Srour

Upper School Division Supervisor
j.srour@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Abir Tanneer

Arabic Teacher
a.tanneer@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Roula Mahfoud

Arabic Teacher
r.mahfoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Abir Hammoud

Abir Hammoud

Arabic Teacher
a.hammoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Aline Karam

Aline Karam

Homeroom Teacher
a.karam@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Dana Hashash

Dana Hashash

Homeroom Teacher
d.hashash@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Nadine Aboassaly

Support Teacher
o.zarif@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Samira Dimashki

Samira Dimashki

Arabic Teacher
s.dimashki@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Khadija Masri

Khadija Masri

Support Teacher
k.masri@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Hana Yatama

Hana Yatama

French Teacher
h.yatama@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Faten Zaherdine

Faten Zaherdine

Physical Education Teacher
f.zahreddine@ahliashchool.edu.lb

Sophie Issa

Music Teacher
r.samaha@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Nuhal Hout

Nuhal Hout

Math Teacher
n.hout@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fatima Ousseili

Fatima Ousseili

English Teacher
f.ousseili@ahliashchool.edu.lb

Natalie Alayli

English Teacher
f.issa@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Mike Assaf

Art Teacher
m.assaf@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Fadia Nasrallah

Sociology Teacher
f.nasrallah@ahliahschool.edu.lb

George Ishak

Math Teacher
g.ishak@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Alumni Female Member

Rima Akil

Arabic Coordinator and Teacher
r.akil@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Rima Khatib

Arabic Teacher
r.khatib@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Sirine Saab

Arabic Teacher
s.saab@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Leila Mozahem

Biology Teacher
l.mozahem@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Wissam Sharab

Chemistry and Physics Coordinator | Chemistry Teacher
w.sharab@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Hiba Kaadan

Chemistry Teacher
h.kaadan@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Aseel Hadwan

English Teacher
f.shaarani@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Liliane Jaber

French Teacher
l.jaber@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Samira Itani

Homeroom Teacher
s.itani@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Talar Ghazarian

Head of Preschool Division
t.ghazarian@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Myriam Ajaj

Homeroom Teacher
m.ajaj1@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ola Mroueh

Homeroom Teacher
o.mroueh@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Aya Kanj

Homeroom Teacher
a.kanj@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Hiba Kaadan

Homeroom Teacher
s.unsi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ola Halawi

Math Teacher
o.halawi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

George Rizk

Philosophy Teacher
g.rizk@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Fouad Yehya

Physics Teacher
f.yehya@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Leen Saadeh

Science Teacher
l.saadeh@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Amal Zahwi

Social Studies Teacher
a.zahwi@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Nabil Houssari

Social Studies Teacher
n.houssari@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Mariam Safieddine

Support Teacher
m.safieddine@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Nour Kawas

Art Teacher
n.kawas@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Tamara Yamout

Homeroom Teacher
t.yamout@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Carole Lahoud

Arabic Teacher
c.lahoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Dana Baghdady

School Nurse
d.baghdady@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Elias Nohra

PE Teacher
e.nohra@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Aya Bioglou

Assistant
a.bioglou@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Chelesti Eid

Homeroom Teacher
c.eid@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Faten Mohsen

English Teacher
f.mohssen@ahliahschool.edu.lb

George Rizk

Philosophy Teacher
g.rizk@ahliahschool.edu.lb

George Habib

Head of Support Department
g.habib@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Ghenwa Bakri

Speech Therapist
g.bakri@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Hassan Taki

Mathematics Teacher
h.taki@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Heba Harb

Homeroom Teacher
h.harb@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Tarek Ibrahim

Economics Teacher
t.ibrahim@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Samar Khatib

Art Coordinator
s.khatib@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Raneem Saleh

Homeroom Teacher
r.saleh@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Nicole Spiro Smath

French Teacher
n.smath@ahliahschool.edu.lb