New committee


1998 - New committee

Become A Donor

Department Contact Info

Office Of Development

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246


Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Video Presentation

A new committee was elected headed by Ghazwa Halawi Dajani (members were Fida Rowaiheb Hadjnian – Suad Khoury Choueiri -Nuha Irani Wazan – Laila Mustafa Amar –Lina Shuhaiber Al Shaaer- Hind Hamra Rizk – Iman Tabbara Itani – Hala Farah Younes – Laila Ali Fawaz – Mona Nehme. All the money collected from their activities was again donated for scholarships due to the continued presence of needy students. In addition, to the renovation of preschool, infirmary and daycare center facilities.