New alumni committee

1973 - New alumni committee

A new alumni committee was established headed by Kulthum al Husseini Salam (members were Salwa Saba Saba – Nihad Abu Fadil Fernini- Jacqueline Khuwairy Kitran – Jean Sousou Joukhdar- Hanan Fakhoury- Mariam Cortas Said – Mona Namour Iskandar- Suad Mjaas Hanna- Wadad Kronfol Najia- Afaf Zurayk- Rita Fawaz Wehbe. This committee supervised the completion of the junior library which occupied the ground floor of the new construction across the street. Unfortunately, this library was destroyed during the two years that ensued. 1976-1978

Verified by MonsterInsights