News
Ahliah School | Grade 12 Lebanese Official Exams Results
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
Posted in Middle & Upper School

Ahliah Summer Camp is back again this year!
Mon, 21 May 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School

Ahliah School | AUST Ninth Math and Science Olympiad Participation and Results
Tue, 15 May 2018
Posted in Middle & Upper School

Ahliah School | Grade 11 students collaboration with the British Council
Mon, 14 May 2018
Posted in Middle & Upper School

Ahliah Choir | AUB Zaki Nassif Festival
Fri, 11 May 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | Annual Culture Day
Tue, 08 May 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School students win first place at the AUB Annual Science, Math and Technology Fair
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School Math Department | International Pi Day
Tue, 27 Mar 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School Math Department | World Mathletics Competition
Tue, 27 Mar 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | إملي نصرالله
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | Annual GC MUN Conference
Mon, 12 Mar 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School hosts its 2018 Science Fair
Mon, 05 Mar 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | CPR Training for Upper School Students
Mon, 05 Mar 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah Upper School | G12 Economics Project
Fri, 02 Mar 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah Upper School | Lecture by Mr. Mohamad Chamseddine
Fri, 02 Mar 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School Bullying Seminar
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | Grade 3 students visit the Civil Defense
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | Grade 11 students visit Dar Al Ajaza.
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | Sports Teams
Fri, 02 Feb 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | French Day
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | Open House 2018
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | 2017 Achievements
Fri, 12 Jan 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Safety Training | Civil Defense Service
Sun, 31 Dec 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

End of Year Lunch | Ahliah Teachers & Staff
Fri, 22 Dec 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

A Message from Principal Rida Ayache
Fri, 22 Dec 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | End of Year Trips
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School

Human Rights Month Activities
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Safety Training at Ahliah
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah welcomes NGO for an influential play performance as part of the UN Women Campaign
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | Independence Day 2017
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School celebrated the Lebanese Independence Day with enthusiasm and spirit. The Parade and the break time festivities were the highlight of the day as it brought together the entire school, students, teachers and staff from all backgrounds.
2017 المدرسة الأهلية |عيد الإستقلال
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah Choir | Children's Album Launch
Mon, 06 Nov 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School is proud to finally announce a project that the Ahliah Choir have been working on for over a year; a Children Songs Album. With the inspiration and motivation of keeping the Arabic language alive, the Choir recorded songs by the distinguished author Rose Ghorayeb who once taught at Ahliah School in the early to mid 20th century. We hope this Album brings joy to all children and motivation for National Institutions to support our native language through Art and Music.
UNESCO Twinning Project
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School

Ahliah School welcomes its partner from Denmark Skolen i Bymidten as part of the UNESCO Twinning Project.
Summer Camp, Final week !
Mon, 21 Aug 2017

Summer Camp, Week 5
Wed, 09 Aug 2017

Summer Camp, Week 4
Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Summer Camp, Week 3
Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Summer Camp, Week 2
Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Ahliah School celebrates its centennial with a special graduation ceremony for the class of 2016-2017
Wed, 12 Jul 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Summer Camp, First week
Tue, 11 Jul 2017

Ahliah School earned the UN Aware Certificate
Wed, 05 Jul 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School